219 E. Calvert Karnes City, TX 78118  Local: (830) 780-3300
Customer Reviews
VIVIAN'S VICTORIAN COUNTRY
Local Karnes City, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for taking care of our floral arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

We were very pleased with the order. They were beautiful flowers. We are not from this area. So I did not know any of the flower shop. So we give them 5 stars.
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I was unable to attend a funeral but wanted to send flowers in Texas. I was unfamiliar with any florists in that area. I was able to easily get online, find arrangements and order one that I liked. I asked a friend to take a picture of the arrangement that arrived at the funeral to see whether it matched what I ordered and it was very close to that in the picture. I was very pleased.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I appreciated their customer service
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Outstanding job! Great work!!
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt and courteous service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. My wife loved them. Best arrangement I have ever bought for her. I have paid more at other places but this one beats all. Thank You!!!!!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very easy, very efficient! Thanks!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

We are always satisfied with your services Vivian.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

We are always satisfied with your services Vivian.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

We are always satisfied with your services Vivian.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy on-line ordering process, and the flowers arrived as described in the picture provided on the website. Thank you for providing a great service.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers arrived as ordered.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and beautiful flowers! Easy to order online.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

I sent a fruit basket to my moms work on her birthday. She loved it, I didn't get to see it but she said it had so many differant fruits and pretty ribbon. I will order from this shop in the future. THANKS
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers I ordered arrived on time. I am/was currently out of the country(military reasons)but the feed back I got was the flowers were great! Thanks! I will be buying from yall again.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were delivered on time!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that fewlors give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy online shopping and have lots to offer
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very quick, very easy and the recipients always tell us how beautiful the flowers are.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for a funeral and was told by the family members (it was out of town and I did not attend) that not only was it a stunning arrangement but that it was the best smelling arrangement there. They told me the flowers were very fresh, fragrant and beautiful. I would definitely order from Victorian country again.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was lovely...they took time to make it special for me and that meant a lot we will continue to do business with you and recommend you to friends and family thank you for making it special the delivery people were so friendly and courteous my daughter is stationed in Afghanistan and she phoned your establishment to have the flowers delivered to me we are very grateful and impressed with the service we received thank you and sincerely rita leffel
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was easy and quick! My Mom said the flowers were georgeous. Thanks!
Date: Aug 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were very nice. After the funeral they were used by the church for their services. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province:TX

I love it! I grew up in Karnes County and most of my relatives still live there including my husband's family. This is a great way for me to order flowers for occasions as necessary. Viv, our Moms (Loretta and Jean) both commented about how beautiful the flowers were and how long they lasted. I love being able to see what I'm sending. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Karnes City, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

VIVIAN'S VICTORIAN COUNTRY
219 E. Calvert
Karnes City, TX. 78118
Local: (830) 780-3300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at